Relationships

We take pride in our relationships that we’ve built over the years with architects, subcontractors, designers and vendors. And because there are a lot of decisions to make when creating your home, we’ve compiled a list of resources to help you during this process. We also hope you’ll be inspired too.

Appliances

Arnolds www.arnoldsappliance.com
Albert Lee www.albertleeappliance.com
Basco www.bascoappliances.com
Gaggenau www.gaggenau-usa.com
Mile www.mieleusa.com

Architects

George Daniel Wittman www.gdwa.net
Michael Knowles www.knowlesps.com
Pelletier and Schaar www.pelletierschaar.com
Sturman Architects www.sturmanarchitects.com
Velocipede www.velocipede.net

Cabinetry

Bellmont Cabinets www.bellmontcabinets.com
California Closets www.californiaclosets.com
Canyon Creek www.canyoncreek.com
Crystal www.crystalcabinets.com
Huntwood, www.huntwood.com
Pedini www.pediniseattle.com
SieMatic www.siematic-seattle.com
Wood-Mode www.wood-mode.com

Countertops/Slab

Caesarstone www.caesarstoneus.com
Chroma www.chromaquartzbypental.com
Fineline Pacific www.finelinepacific.com
Pental www.pentalonline.com
Skyline Tile & Marble, Inc. www.skylinetile.com

Decorative Metal

American Metals www.cablerailings.com
Decorative Metal Arts www.decorativemetalarts.com
Metal Solutions www.metalsolutionsllc.com
Metal Masters Northwest www.metalmastersnw.com

Design Publications

Architectural Digest www.architecturaldigest.com
Dwell www.dwell.com
Fine Homebuilding www.finehomebuilding.com
Houzz www.houzz.com
Luxe www.luxemagazine.com
Northwest Home seattlemag.com
Seattle Homes & Lifestyles www.seattlehomesmag.com

Door and Kitchen/Bath Hardware

Builders Hardware, www.builders-hardware.com
Chown Hardware, www.chown.com
Frank Lumber www.franklumberthedoorstore.com
Rocky Mountain Hardware www.rockymountainhardware.com
Top Knobs www.topknobsusa.com

Doors and Windows

Eagle Window & Door www.eaglewindow.com
Frank Lumber www.franklumberthedoorstore.com
Marvin Doors & Window www.marvin.com
NanaWall www.nanawall.com
Pella Doors & Window www.pella.com
Simpson Doors www.simpsondoor.com
The Sliding Door Company www.slidingdoorco.com

Electrical Fixtures

Seattle Lighting www.seattlelighting.com

Fireplace

Bellevue Fireplace www.bellevuefireplaceshop.com
Fireside www.fireside.com
Spark Fires www.sparkfires.com
Sutter Hearth & Home sutterhearth.com

Floor coverings

Carlisle www.wideplankflooring.com
Carpet – Great Floors www.greatfloors.com
Hardwood – Great Floors www.greatfloors.com
Pacific Hardwood Distributers

Glass Fabrication

Glassworks www.glassworksinc.com

Landscape Design

Terra Design terradesign.biz

Plumbing Fixtures

A Better Bath & Kitchen www.abbak.biz
Best Plumbing www.bestplumbing.com
Chown Hardware www.chown.com
Ferguson www.ferguson.com
Keller Supply www.kellersupply.com
Toto www.totousa.com

Tile

Ambient www.ambientetile.com
Dal Tile www.daltile.com
Oregon Tile & Marble www.oregontileandmarble.com
Pental www.pentalonline.com
Statements www.statementstile.com
Western Tile & Marble www.westerntile.com